COVID-19

 

NOTICE REGARDING COVID-19









The Ramsey County Courthouse has re-opened to the public.



















Office
Department Head

Phone Number

Email
Abstract
Downey Larson

662-7024

abstract@gondtc.com
Auditor
Kandy Christopherson

662-7007

kchristo@nd.gov
Clerk of Court
Rebecca Nelson

662-1309

36clerk@ndcourts.gov
Devils Lake Basin
Jeff Frith

662-7076

manager@dlbasin.com
District Health
Allen McKay

662-7040

amckay@nd.gov

Annette Groves



agroves@nd.gov
Emergency Manager
Chris Jaeger

662-7001

cjaeger@ramseycountynd.gov
Highway Department
Kevin Fieldsend

662-7015

hwydept@gondtc.com
Human Resource
Crystal Beggs

662-7009

crbeggs@nd.gov
IT/GIS
Steve Moe

662-7013

smoe@nd.gov
Juvenile Court
Jenie Sveningson

662-1307

jsveningson@ndcourts.gov
Maintenance SupervisorRoger Gunderson

351-1447


North Central Planning
Sandy Shively 

662-8131

sandyncpc@gondtc.com
NDSU Extension
Sara Laite

662-7027

sara.laite@ndsu.edu
Recorder
Bev Bachmeier

662-7018

bebachmeier@nd.gov
Social Services
Rhonda Allery

662-7050 ext. 1

ramseyrecep@nd.gov





662-7077          381-9432


States Attorney
Kari Agotness



kmagotness@nd.gov








Tax Director
Elizabeth Black

662-7012

eblack@nd.gov
Treasurer
Lisa Diseth

662-7023

ldiseth@nd.gov
Veteran Service Officer
Bryce Crosby

662-7048

bcrosby@nd.gov
Water Board
Marlene Morse 

662-7003

rcwrd@gondtc.com
WIC
Sheri Hatten

662-7043

shatten@nd.gov